With all the latest concerts and events. Sign up to get our newsletter

STAY UP TO DATE

LIVE LOCAL MUSIC & DRINKS ©2006 BY THE BOULEVARD.

CALENDAR

Vice | Deified | Promethium
Fri, Feb 28
The Boulevard
Feb 28, 8:30 PM – Feb 29, 12:30 AM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
PunkFest II
Sat, Feb 29
The Boulevard
Feb 29, 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
The Lilacs w/ Yesteryears
Fri, Mar 06
The Boulevard
Mar 06, 8:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
Sister Shotgun | Novustory | Fear Me December
Sat, Mar 07
The Boulevard
Mar 07, 8:30 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
Biffy Clyro Tribute w/ Sparrowhawk
Fri, Mar 13
The Boulevard
Mar 13, 8:30 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
Witch Tripper | Bleed Again | UnBroken | Ventures | Above Our Instinct
Sat, Mar 14
The Boulevard
Mar 14, 7:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
And Heavy Metal For Wigan XXI
Share
Paramore Tribute | Rivia | Heroine | Two of Substance
Fri, Mar 20
The Boulevard
Mar 20, 7:30 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
MISERY BUSINESS - the original tribute to Paramore
Share
Della Noirs | Swears | The Claremonts | Saults
Fri, Mar 27
The Boulevard
Mar 27, 8:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A Sounds From The Street Event
Share
Scarlet Rebels | Revival Black | Fugitive
Sat, Mar 28
The Boulevard
Mar 28, 8:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
The Rising Tour
Share
Led Zeppelin Tribute w/ Salt Hill
Fri, Apr 03
The Boulevard
Apr 03, 8:30 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
The Cult Tribute w/ Apriori
Sat, Apr 04
The Boulevard
Apr 04, 8:30 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
The Cherry Pit Rhythm and Soul Club
Sun, Apr 05
The Boulevard
Apr 05, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
Wigan's ONLY basement 60's Soul Club.
Share
Ska Face - A Good Friday Celebration
Fri, Apr 10
The Boulevard
Apr 10, 9:00 PM – Apr 11, 12:00 AM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
Hey, Rude Boy! Feel the rhythm, join the party...
Share
The Dead XIII | God Shaped Devil | Saurr | Stormrider | Severenth | Destroy Planets | Serperus | Salt Hill
Sat, Apr 11
The Boulevard
Apr 11, 5:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
Dive South | Obelisk | Wrath of Man
Fri, Apr 17
The Boulevard
Apr 17, 8:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
And Heavy Metal For Wigan XXII: Nemesis
Share
Whitesnake's Journey
Sat, Apr 18
The Boulevard
Apr 18, 8:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A tribute to Whitesnake & Journey
Share
Linkin Park Tribute | Slick Cupid | Devils Henchmen
Sat, Apr 25
The Boulevard
Apr 25, 8:30 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
Shallow Waters | Saint Ivy | Deh-Yey | Flechettes
Fri, May 01
The Boulevard
May 01, 8:00 PM
The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD, UK
A Sounds From The Street Event
Share
The Quireboys - Unplugged w/ Atlas
Sat, May 16
The Boulevard
May 16, 6:30 PM – May 17, 12:00 AM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
Through Hell into Paradise
Sat, Jun 06
The Boulevard
Jun 06, 9:30 PM – Jun 07, 12:00 AM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
A tribute to Meat Loaf
Share
Riff Raff
Sat, Aug 08
The Boulevard
Aug 08, 9:30 PM – Aug 09, 12:30 AM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
Epic Rock Covers
Share
Through Hell into Paradise
Sat, Oct 03
The Boulevard
Oct 03, 9:30 PM – Oct 04, 12:00 AM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
A tribute to Meat Loaf
Share
Spouky Kids (Marilyn Manson Tribute)
Sat, Oct 31
The Boulevard
Oct 31, 8:30 PM – 11:30 PM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
A KDS Promotions Event
Share
Riff Raff
Sat, Nov 28
The Boulevard
Nov 28, 9:30 PM – Nov 29, 1:30 AM
The Boulevard, The Boulevard, 19 Wallgate, Wigan, UK
Epic Rock Covers
Share
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon